SpanglefishMoray Swing Band | sitemap | log in

This is our current members list.   Please click on an individual's name for more information.

Committee 2017/2018:

Chair - Roy Hunte

Treasurer - Laura Williams

Secretary-Peter Thatcher

Committee Members - Ian Milne, Jim Bain

Musical Director | George Brown
Alto Saxophone (Lead) | Roy Hunte
Roy Hunte

Roy is the current elected Chair and joined the band in 1995.
Alto Saxophone | Ian Milne
Soprano Saxophone | Laura Williams
Tenor Saxophone | Jim Bain
Tenor Saxophone | Stuart Mitchell
Trumpet (Lead) | Janet Winterbourne
Trumpet | Steve Page
Trumpet | Peter Thatcher
Trumpet | Ed Brumby
Trombone 1 | Vacant Chair
Trombone 2 | Vacant Chair
Bass Trombone | Vacant Chair
Drumkit | David Low
Bass | Peter Hall
Piano | Henry
Guitar | Ken King
Voice | Michelle Mirams

site map | cookie policy | privacy policy